SMQW Chapter 25


Mob and the Northern Peoples’ Settlements

The northern peoples’ settlements were in a terrible state.

I want to punch those proud knights and beat the crap out of them.

The smell of blood, death and something burning is making me nauseated.

“…Oz, if you’re having a hard time…”

“I’m not leaving.”

I can feel the strength in the hand that’s holding me up.

Maybe I brought this on myself. It wasn’t this bad in the original. It was only the men who fought and died. The women and children fled across the border.

“I think it was a mountain… Inside the devil’s mountain’s limestone cave’s temple…”

“I understand”

My dizziness and headaches were severe.

Please. Is there anyone that is alive?

In spite of these wishes, what we saw was a pile of dead bodies. If it weren’t for Theo’s warmth, I would’ve have gone crazy.

The river’s water was… red.

We finally arrived at the innermost part of the temple.

The lone dragon had died, its body stained with blood.

“Lord Oswald!!”

Edited by winteraenea


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



Leave a comment