SMQW Chapter 24


Mob and Subjugation

There was a plan to subjugate the rebellious people in the north. The crown prince himself went.

By the time I heard about it, the subjugation battle had already begun.

They thought that the crown prince’s inspection team had an unusually large number of people, but this… Theo is also confused.

Involving the nearby noble’s territory, taking the school’s cronies and even the saint candidate Lumina with him.

Are they stupid? No, they are stupid.

There was definitely a subjugation battle in the original story.

The protagonist, who had steadily built up her achievements as a saint, participated in the subjugation as a medic.

But that was when the peoples of the north raided and decimated neighbouring villages because of their hunger, right? You had no choice but to stand up, right?

In reality, the peoples of the north, they were very close to uniting, weren’t they? It wasn’t necessary to do this!?

The cruelty of a child trampling through a procession of ants is nauseating.

I think it’s too late, but Theo asked.

“Shall we go?”

Whew, I let out a sigh.

“Take me.”

We’ll have to go.

They’ll call a liar. They’ll call me a demon.

Edited by winteraenea


So the bottom part is referring to back when the northerners said that Oswald was a messenger sent by God. They will call him a liar and demon for the battle or something.


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



3 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 24

Leave a comment