SMQW Chapter 22


Mob and Surely

I’m… I’m old enough to know better. I’m not a child, you know… A fist… Ah, I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I won’t do it again! (I probably will, though.)

He scolded me so much. That’s already enough. Around the time he started stalking Oswald, Theo’s inner image of me is probably that of a child’s, right!?

Well, I can understand that you’re worried about me. Theo, who has been smiling no matter what I’ve done up until now, got really angry for the first time today when I was in danger.

Ah…but if it’s that powerful, you can’t have a man’s romance part 2 musket. I can only see a future of angry outbursts. Bummer.

The witch’s appraisal of the gunpowder I made was “???”.

That’s right. You can’t just mix them together at random, and even if the mixture is perfect, you have to pay attention to the water content and so on. It’s a disaster on the way.

If I say that, I will never say it because the second fist will come. I’m scared of the General’s fist. Shabby…

So I decided that I was the only one who could make gunpowder.

I wondered if there was any reason for a production ban? I understand you, husband. I can’t tell you that more than half of it is romantic….

The original Lucrezia was 16 years old when a large-scale invasion from neighbouring countries began, a one-year war that would cost General Theodore his life.

I’m not going to let that happen.

That’s bullshit. It’s utterly ridiculous. He is mine! The Grim Reaper can’t do this.

In the original, her father, General Theodore, died and Lucrezia’s backing disappeared. Immediately fallen, she was accused of a crime and decapitated.

Fools, I wouldn’t let anyone behead my little girl.

So I’m going to turn the battlefield upside down from the very beginning.

Well, people will die. In large amounts, but there would be far fewer deaths rather than continuing the war. Neither people nor the country would be exhausted. … Surely…

I laughed.

Ah, you know what? I’m probably going to hell when I die.

Edited by winteraenea


No idea about the musket or anything else lmfao sorry.


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



2 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 22

Leave a comment