SMQW Chapter 17


Mob and Uninvited Guests Part 3/4

Wah… The whole crew sighed in admiration. Yep, my daughter is the most beautiful after all. (smug)

“I have been saved by Oswald many times since I was little. Although I have the position of a daughter, I would like to serve this person for the rest of my life. It’s not that “I am taking care of you”, but that I am “being allowed to”. My father, Theodore, knows that too.”

O-oh…

“If you have any complaints, please go to His Majesty’s younger brother,” she remarked. My daughter is getting stronger… I’m sorry I’m such a pitiful father.

“I don’t have to go to school. I will be carefully trained by a teacher chosen by his father so as not to embarrass myself as the daughter of the prince. Also, don’t worry about my spouse. I will marry into whichever family father and Lord Oswald tell me to. There is no problem. ”

Uwaa… Everyone is heartless when it comes to ignoring human rights…

It’s a phrase, but it’s not wrong. It’s not wrong, but doesn’t this make Lucrezia like an object!?

“Um… Lucrezia? You know…”

“What! I didn’t invite you! Who do you think you are!?”

Goodbye to my follow-up.

The protagonist began to throw a tantrum.

“I’m the saint! I’m greater than you, the villainess! Listen and say something useful! Aside from that, how long have you been sticking beside Oswald!? Oswald is a hidden character, right!? Unless you have also been reincarnated!? Hey!?

What the hell are you talking about.

“… Um… Young lady?”

The protagonist hasn’t introduced herself yet! I wish the princes had properly introduced themselves. You can’t say the name of a child that you don’t know, right?

“When did you become the saint?”

Edited by winteraenea


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



5 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 17

Leave a comment