SMQW Chapter 14


Mob and Skill

Although there were fine adjustments, the magic circuit finally became “my specification”.

That’s why the witch is appraising my status and skills and inspecting them. 

Status and skills… My younger brother and sister will probably be like “Woah!” or something like that. It’s like a game. It’s a different world after all.

As a result, the resulting value is far from the previous Oswald’s ability value.

The ability value is high for someone on level 1. …It seems I’m on level 1. Since I’m withdrawn, I wonder if my level will rise at all…

Next skill. [Lightning Magic] [Alchemy] [Strategy] [Light Magic]

…Strategy? A politician? I don’t want to become one though.

The witch said “Huh? Isn’t that [Foresight]?” and tilted her neck. My [Prediction] is that “I know the original story, so there may be something,” and adding together the information coming in real-time, but I don’t know exactly what the future holds.

It seems that Oswald used to have [Fire Magic], [Water Magic] and [Enemy Detection], so this is completely different, but it’s a very combative skill.

Alchemy… alchemy huh…

I like it. A good ability for knowledge and science so to speak.

If you think about it, lightning=electricity, which is also interesting.

Next is- [Light Magic].

This is only a premonition of trouble.

The skill of the saint seems to be [Holy Magic], but this is the first time the witch has seen [Light Magic]…

“Miss witch… um, please keep the [Light Magic] skill a secret.

“Of course! If I don’t, the first interesting toy in 300 years will be taken by the royal family!”

“Eh, 300 years…?! Miss witch, what are… you…”

Lucrezia’s previous “Huh?” was in a really little voice, like a mosquito.

“Lucrezia, don’t ask a woman for the age, even if you are the same gender.”

“Y-yes…”

“Fufu… Shall I say 26 years old?”

I don’t know.

I’ll just plunge it deep into my heart.

“Ah, you. You thought that just now you were very rude right?”

“No no, that’s absurd.”

But [Alchemy]… it seems useful. Even if I have scientific knowledge, it seems troublesome to make anything without the skill, so I’m glad?

Edited by winteraenea


Heloo.

So since the chapters in this novel are short, I’m planning on releasing the chapters in a batch instead of weekly because it’s currently exam season for me. I’ll still be translating but not as frequent because I really don’t want to fail these exams lol.


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



6 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 14

Leave a comment