SMQW Chapter 13


Mob and Fever

And then I was embraced and got a fever.

Well…, It’s my fault too. I was very excited, and if I didn’t say that I couldn’t do it anymore, I wouldn’t have been able to sleep in the morning.

While being stuck, ah, I was thinking that it was dawn… my eyes were turning. I was excited, I was horny, I thought my body temperature was rising, I just had a high fever.

The witch who came yesterday visited me in a hurry again this morning.

“I’ve only just fiddled with the magic circuit and now you foolishly fuck, do you want to die!?”

I was scolded, Lucrezia cried. Cried a lot. Her crying face is also cute, my daughter is the best in the world.

Lucrezia was crying and scolding me, but Theo’s cheek remained loose.

I think I should have let him do this sooner, but it’s over here that I refused to settle down with various things.

Ah-, but if the man I fell in love with is happy, then I’m happy. For some reason, everyone looked at me like I was in trouble.

“Fa… Father… Don’t take brother Oz out for a while?”

“…Yes. I can’t show this to anyone else.”

“Various things… It’s leaking…”

What is?

Well, no matter what, let’s keep quiet for a while. It’s normal as I usually retreat.

It’s my first experience as Mikuriya Tōru, but it’s been a long time since I had sex as Oswald. I’m glad I’m used to it. I thought I was a bitch and looked into my memory, sorry old Oswald.

Edited by winteraenea


This one was short so it was finished pretty quickly :DD

(shameless plug: twitter and insta are also shallotnoodle :DD)


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



12 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 13

  1. Is he releasing pheromones or something? XD A super sexy aura maybe?

    I’m a little confused at the last part though, does he mean that Oswald’s body wasn’t a virgin? If so then with who the hell did he sleep? Wasn’t he an ice prince or something? I’m surprised he’ll let anyone touch him if that’s the case, and that Theo didn’t kill his partner(s).

    Thanks for the chapter ~🌸

    Liked by 4 people

  2. “I’ve only just fiddled with the magic circuit and now you foolishly fuck, do you want to die!?” – This was the cry of my heart during the last chapter.

    Well our hero is a lovey-dovey cat in heat.

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK!!!

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a comment