SMQW Chapter 12.5


Small Talk: Prince and First Time…

(Theo POV)
NSFW warning. SFW version here.

I like the irresistible, occasionally shy, happy face.

In the last 5 years, he who could not move his feet, stood and walked.

In my arms, he laughed like a successful mischievous child.

With that alone, my reason was easily blown away.

Licking the lips that slowly came together, entangling the tongue trying to escape. Feeling a rush as your skin is scratched, the hand touching the plump and bulging chest.

When I released my lips, he had wet lips and eyes moistened from the heat.

Oz is feeling lustful towards me…

That fact further ignites my feelings.

…It’s frustrating to take off clothes.

Gently groping the bulging chest, the tongue rolls over it, making a peculiar noise. Sprinkling marks on the sweet skin and occasionally brushing teeth on it.

With his knees up and legs wide open, his penis, which had wilted no matter what he did until last night, was wet from the first run and was rising.

“Mn… No… Don’t… look…”

Oz, whose whole body was dyed a cherry colour from shame, looked beautiful.

I couldn’t stand it, got up and started to suck, his hips were weak but shook.

“…Tsu, Ah…, Mn…!”

The sweet voice fills the ears.

When the essence released in the mouth is drunk, a perfume oil was taken from the bedside that had remained unused for a long time.

He trembled from the perfume oil dripped in his back entrance, but it remains even when you put a finger in. There’s no wondering what’s going to happen now, but the guilty feeling of committing a child who doesn’t know anything flashes in my mind.

Using a finger to massage the passage until it becomes slimy, when I filled it with my own penis that was painfully tense, a muffled voiced leaked.

When Oz hugged me, an indescribable sense of euphoria struck. Nothing but him, such happiness was unthinkable. Pleasure.

Oz laughed.

I’m so happy that I want to cry.

We hugged until morning.

And then-

Edited by winteraenea


I’m very sorry if I translated it bad,,,,

Throughout the whole translation of this chapter, as my mum described, I sounded like a dying pig, screeching from embarrassment.


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



8 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 12.5

  1. *bluuuush* (///w///) oh my, oh my….

    [the hand touching the plump and bulging chest.]

    ^ Gotta admit, at first I was like “huh? Oz is a man right? Why would his chest be plump and bulging….?”, but then lighting struck and I realized “ohhhh he means the *ahem* ‘little protusions’ on his chest!”.

    Also:

    [Using a finger to massage the connection]

    ^ Maybe ‘passage’ would work better? Though now I realize that rhymes and would be awkward in itself… Anyway, forget it, the meaning is conveyed so it’s fine as it is.

    (Hope you don’t mind me being a busybody.)

    Thanks for the chapter ~🌸

    It was very *ahem* fulfilling, but now I feel very sinful so I need to go pray so I can go to sleep with a cleansed soul (jk)~

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Invalid heals 80% until full recovery = immediately fuck him until he cries!!! XD XD XD

    This is what you do during a convalescence… XD XD XD

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK!!

    Liked by 3 people

  3. oz just healed and was now able to walk ! SUDDENLY!!! A wild Theo appears and fucked him until he couldn’t walk again. Oh well, time to go back to the wheelchair, sweetie

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a comment