SMQW Chapter 12


Mob and Treatment

It’s been 4 years since the “Witch” looked at my body. No, including when I was asleep, it’s been 5 years.

I don’t know what magic circuits are about, but I was treated as I was supposed to be…

“…Hm? Huh?”

I thought that the sensation had recently returned… That’s why my feet are nice and warm today.

… Is it possible? I think so and I try to get up.

“… Oh… ?!” (Os)

“Oh!” (Witch)

“Eh!?” (Lu)

My legs were weak and soft. I stood up. Ku●Ra stood up! I’m not Kura● though.

I tried to walk, but my strength disappeared as if the battery had run out. Back to bed.

The butler said, “I’ll immediately contact your husband!” I tried to run after him but stopped.

It would be a surprise anyway.

That evening, I met Theo in my wheelchair- and stood up in front of him. Theo’s eyes were wide open.

Okay okay! Suprise success!

Alright, it’s magic.

One step, two steps… Three steps as I staggered in front of him.

Theo rushed over and hugged me. I was so happy and I laughed.

I heard the sound of Lucrezia sobbing behind me. Hey, a lady doesn’t do that. I’ll pretend I can’t hear you.

“See? The witch’s treatment isn’t useless, is it? Though I still forgot how to walk…”

…Even though I said that, my lips were robbed by a kiss.

Oh… What… Wait, wait… this is the entrance.

While I was upset, I was carried sideways and brought to my bedroom.

Edited by winteraenea


There are two chapters on the way, the next chapter is nsfw//// ;))) I will be marking it on the content page with


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



6 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 12

  1. [My legs were weak and soft. I stood up. Ku●Ra stood up! I’m not Kura● though.]

    ^ lmao don’t tell me he was talking about Clara(Kurara), that blond girl in a wheelchair who was Heidi’s friend? 😂
    .
    .
    .

    Anyway, whut? wasn’t expecting the “papapa” to happen so soon! Hubby sure is excited *cof cof* about Os’s recovery… (probably couldn’t wait any longer lmao)
    .
    .
    .

    I quite like the stickers btw! Are they your characters? I don’t know who I like better though, probably the silver haired one but Usagi-san is my type too…hard to pick only one…
    .
    .
    .

    Thanks for the chapter ~🌸

    (Sorry if my thoughts are all over the place XD)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment