SMQW Chapter 8


Mob and Summoning Order

Soon enough, the royal family began to search for the black-haired girl I mentioned.

They aren’t stupid, the royal family of this country. From the nobility to the abandoned people.

So then, they collected those that fit the criteria and asked me to select the correct one.

I’m an idiot. I’m actually an idiot.

We can’t change fate.

My younger sister told me that in my previous life.

My older brother looks kind and mature but was actually black-bellied.

My younger brother told me that.

My older brother was totally indifferent to those who weren’t interesting to him.

Theo, with a grim look, says that it’s very troublesome but it’s the royal life. It’s scary. I’m not going to let people kill me.

I pulled Theo’s head towards me and hugged him.

“Hey, Theo? Will you take me away in the case of an emergency?”

I’m not saying to throw me away. Theo’s curse has been uplifted and me being from another world, is related to it. If I die or get away from Theo, he will go beserk.

I don’t mind being the three of us being exiled, Theo, Lucrezia and me. I know the countries that this country can’t reach, the routes to escape and the negotiation methods.

This country will only be ruined by Theo’s absence.

“Even if your soul has changed.”

“Yep, thank you.”

I was happy, so I laughed and was attacked by a kiss.

Recently, my feet are regaining their sensations, so Theo massages them. Well, ‘that’ still hasn’t risen yet.

No matter how much I used to be a normal Japanese person, if you love someone this much, you will be gentle. You know, my personality was completely different from Oswald’s. He knew about it, but still loves him, including that. He’s very lucky, isn’t he?

I ask the maid to thoroughly prepare Lucrezia for the designated date.

Though for some reason, she also prepared me.

Edited by winteraenea


Ok so theres that whole chunk where he talks about his siblings and destiny and stuff. I have no idea what it means so if anyone can give me any better translations, please do.

(Edit: I have realised that it wast referring to himself not the royals. Still there are parts that don’t make sense.)


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



6 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 8

  1. Polish? A very odd choice of translation. Can we change it to something else? It is so near the paragraph with the MC’s unresponsive member that for me it seems awkward. Or, is it just me who has a very dirty mind? (What can you expect from a rotten fujoshi?!)
    Thanks for the chapter!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment