SMQW Chapter 7.5


Small Talk: Maid and Mob

(Maid POV)

Oswald is the master’s wife, a man, but a very beautiful person.

With a goddess-like face, honey-coloured hair and deep forest-coloured eyes.

His quiet, smiling figure is like a saint in a fairy tale.

The first time master brought Lord Oswald to this house, I panicked thinking he had brought back a doll with a curse.

When Oswald, who had been asleep for 1 year, awoke, the master immediately proposed to him, and Oswald accepted.

He accepted the cursed [younger brother]’s marriage proposal… What an angel. No, God!

Yes, I’m sure Lord Oswald is the incarnation of God.

Everything changed when Oswald woke up.

The atmosphere around the master, who always had a dreadful appearance, began to soften.

The atmosphere around the mansion began to change due to the dedications of the girl Oswald begged to take in.

In a dark and sombre mansion, soft laughter can be heard.

When someone helps him move his body, he will smile softly and say thank you.

…Oh? I wonder if this person is not a noble, but is actually an angel…?

When master dropped a loving kiss on Oswald, my chest started thumping like a little girl.

This was paradise…!

Lucrezia, who was brought in, has grown to a beautiful young woman.

The softly smiling master, the beautiful Lord Oswald and the lovely Miss Lucrezia. The three of them look like they came out of a church painting.

I want to serve these people for the rest of my life.

Edited by winteraenea


This is an extra chapter and they will be in different POV’s. I will note the POV at the top of the chapter ^-^.


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



5 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 7.5

Leave a comment