SMQW Chapter 7


Mob and Prophecy

“What? I think that’s a bad idea.”

I will, without a moment’s delay, cut you in half with a sword.

For the most part, if Lucrezia is the saint because Theo is still alive… I wonder what will happen to the second prince?

“Theo, the saint you’re are looking for will appear soon. A girl with dark hair. Could you please tell His Highness Vittorio that?”

“That is…!”

“See? You could say that it’s [Prophet]’s prediction.”

I know the original story.

The story has changed a lot because I survived, but the original fate hasn’t changed… That’s why I’ve been unofficially advising the royal family.

As the [Prophet] who died once and miraculously returned to life.

Soon enough, the main character with qualities of a saint, Lumina, will appear.

I will never let Lucrezia become a villainess.

“Ah… but, does Lucrezia still want to meet His Royal Highness? I don’t think this is a Cinderella story.”

In the last four years, Lucrezia has been raised with great care in the house.

She shouldn’t currently be distorted like in the novel.

“No, brother Oz. I don’t want to meet His Royal Highness.”

“Is that so? Then is this conversation over?”

“Yeah.”

Theo smiled and took a sip of tea.

Edited by winteraenea


I feel like I should be more productive
Everyone please stay safe, healthy and remember to wash your hands even if you haven’t been outside!

I’ll post this for now but there are more chapters coming soon!
I hope lol.


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



4 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 7

Leave a comment