SMQW Chapter 6


Mob and Briefing Session

Clatter clatter. Lucrezia is pushing my wheelchair.

It has been 4 years since I’ve become a parent and child with Lucrezia. Lucrezia looks so beautiful now that her skinny and battered look from before seemed like a lie.

Now that she is fifteen, it is time for her to attend school, but she persistently said: “I have to take care of brother Oz!”

My condition began to improve, except my lower body still couldn’t move.

That’s why I asked Lucrezia to push my wheelchair.

“Welcome back, Theo.”

Thanks to her, I can pick up Theo, who came home from work, at the front door.

“I’m home Oz.”

He lifts me up out of my wheelchair while saying that. Lucrezia is always a little displeased because she feels like her job has been taken away from her.

For some reason, Theo wants to hug and touch me.

It can’t be helped. I am not able to fulfil my role as a wife because of this body.

Even if I can’t move my lower body, there’s a hole that can be used? It is said that there seems to be a commitment to various things somehow.

I didn’t become his wife because I wanted to hold him.

…Well, I don’t know.

After the meal, it was the regular briefing session.

“Lucrezia baked some sweets today. It was delicious.”

“It’s all thanks to the chefs who helped me…” Lucrezia smiles happily. The servants of Theo’s mansion are all very kind.

They respect me, even though I have such a body and is a man’s wife.

Lucrezia, who was the daughter of a ruined aristocratic family, is also very kind.

That’s right, Lucrezia’s family, who was a branch family, fell to ruin. Aristocratic conflicts are scary. It doesn’t matter to me anymore though.

“Theo?”

“That is…”

Hm? 

Theo suddenly stood still for some reason. He’s usually very uninterested…

“Vittorio wants to see Lucrezia. If she shows signs of being a saint, he said she should come over.”

Edited by winteraenea


Easter holiday gift part 3, last part. My eyes hurt haha.
I don’t know when the next chapter will be out but I will start on it soon.


Shallotnoodle

If you like what I’m translating, please consider supporting me! When the donations reach a certain amount, I will release bonus chapters.



6 thoughts on “SMQW Chapter 6

  1. “Even if I can’t move my lower body, there’s a hole that can be used?” sounds kinky 😏

    please take care of yourself! and thank you for your hard work and dedication!!💘💘💘

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment