SAFEST Chapter 16


it’s coming. the final chapter. machiya is about to get fistfuls of dick just watch


Hands

Hot enough as it was, the bathroom was hot and steamy with the shower on. We stroked each other’s cocks, unable to tell if we were dripping with hot water or sweat. We were so turned on, one round wasn’t enough. With our tongues intertwined in a deep kiss, I stroked his cock, slick with cum. 

The sound of running water; the sound of us rubbing our cocks; the sound of Kasukabe’s short moans. The relentless movement of my hand as I came in Kasukabe’s large, rough hands. 

***

“Hurry up. Otherwise I won’t be able to make you feel better.”

With those words, I sobered up immediately and practically dragged Kasukabe back to the apartment. Impatiently, I hugged and kissed him in the elevator and got frustrated when I tried to open the front door. Without even taking off my shoes, I started to take his clothes off when he said, wait. I’m not a dog, so I disobeyed – he met me with more resistance.

“Machiya, seriously. Wait. I’m sweaty.”

“I don’t mind.”

I loved it. 

“You’re sweaty too,” he said, and my hand stopped.

“Should we shower together, then?”

“No. Hey, stop trying to take my clothes off.”

I lifted his shirt, which was damp with sweat, and was trying to get it over his head when I saw his chest. Unable to resist, I placed my tongue on his chest. His nipples were erect, and I tasted salt and some sourness when I licked them. 

“Kasukabe, your nipples are so salty. Tasty.”

They were so tasty, I swallowed each one hole in my mouth.”

“S-Stop. It’s dirty… hnng…”

At the start, they were small and flat and hard to suck. After my daily sucking and stimulation, they had gotten a bit bigger and easier to suck. I wonder if he noticed the size difference. While I was rolling his nipples around in my mouth, Kasukabe grabbed my cock through my pants.

It was my first time being touched voluntarily – rather, being touched voluntarily by his hand. I was so surprised I stopped sucking. When I did, he released his hand from my crotch. Turns out it was just his way of getting me to stop. 

I calmed down a little bit.

“Sorry. I shouldn’t have gone so hard on you.”

“Oh, no, I mean, after, we can… please, just let me shower first.”

His breathing was rough and his eyes were drowsy, but it looked like he just wanted a shower. I must have been really sweaty too. 

“Wanna shower together?”

“No! That’s embarrassing.”

“Why? I see you naked every day, and now you’re saying it’s embarrassing?”

“Well, yeah…”

“What’s embarrassing about showering? We’re just washing our bodies.” I said innocently, although that last part was a lie. 

“I don’t want you to see my washing my dick.”

“Eh? Why? Do you jerk off in the shower?”

“No… I mean, when I’m washing it, you’re gonna say stuff like, if you want me to suck it, wash it well!

Kasukabe is smart, but he doesn’t realise that it’s even more embarrassing to talk about this in the first place. On the other hand, Kasukabe just admitted that he washes his dick thoroughly because he wants me to suck it. 

I stifled a grin. 

“I won’t say anything.”

“Even if you don’t say it, you’ll think it, right?”

“Then I’ll wash it for you. How about that?”

“No! You’re gonna say something like, with a dick this big, does it feel good getting washed by me?” 

“Huh?”

I kept thinking that he was just trying to turn me on even further. To fulfil his fantasies, I dragged him to the bathroom. So that he wouldn’t try to escape, I took off my clothes, and his clothes as well. Kasukabe just watched me, and didn’t resist. 

Even before we stepped into the shower, Kasukabe’s cock was already getting big. I refrained from pointing out his embarrassed face. My cock was getting hard, too. I took his hand, entered the shower and turned the knob. 

Hot water from the overhead shower rained down, washing away our sweat. 

“I’ll start washing.”

I expected him not to reply, so I continued. I pumped some body lotion into my hands and stood in front of Kasukabe. 

“Bare hands?” he asked.


“That’s the best way to wash your skin, right?”

“That’s why your hands are so beautiful.”

“…  I guess.”

Now I understand how those stalker girls felt – having sex with him once, then getting ghosted. That’s why they fall in love with him, despite his shitty attitude. He must have praised them like he was doing now, so boldly and unabashedly. That’s why, no matter what attitude he gives them, they believe he actually likes them and stalks him. 

A natural-born playboy, if you will. 

But those girls don’t know the Kasukabe who moans because of  me. The Kasukabe who begs for me, even when his eyes are wet. 

The Kasukabe only I know. 

I wanted to draw that Kasukabe out, so I reached out my hand to his body. With my hand, which was covered in body lotion, I trace his body parts – the parts that I was so familiar with.

Neck. Collarbone. Back. Arms. Hips. And his erect nipples, waiting for me. 

Kasukabe moaned with pleasure. I pressed our lips together, wanting that voice too. I got drunk again with his alcoholic breath, and let slip the words I wasn’t meant to say. 

Does it feel good getting washed by me?

Even without the body lotion, his cock was slick with precum. He let out a soft ugh when I stroked it. Kasukabe, who had an annoyed expression, grabbed y cock as if to say, shut up

“You’re getting hard from washing my body,” he said, placing a finger on my urethra. I almost let out a moan. 

“Does that feel good?”

“Y-Yeah, yeah. Touch me, more, Kasukabe…”

I wanted more stimulation from him. I begged him with my eyes, and Kasukabe gritted his teeth and furrowed his brow. 

“Only for today.”

We both knew that this wasn’t just for today. But to reassure him, I said, I know, showing him a submissive smile. 


thank you so much for reading! this marks the last chapter of SAFEST. it ends on a cliffhanger but you can make up your own satisfying endings. does kasukabe finally admit to being gay? does machiya successfully turn kasukabe into a sex toy? does machiya get lockjaw from sucking kasukabe too much? we’ll never know.

this is not the end of our BL journey! you can check out more translations from our home page. i’m currently working on a new novel – first chapter releasing tomorrow.

once again, thank you all so much for supporting this novel! it’s been a pleasure to translate for you guys 🙂


RealEx

My Japanese isn’t perfect but I try my best. My biggest kink is hand holding.



7 thoughts on “SAFEST Chapter 16

  1. Thank you for translating this series until now!!! I really enjoyed it. Tho I’m sad we’re going to miss the two of having sex for the first time…

    Liked by 2 people

  2. thank you translating this far. but i still curious why this title has gender bender and cross dressing. i can think some guess but since there no continuation series so… spoiler please~

    Like

Leave a comment