SAFEST Chapter 13 but machiya is a capitalist


i have learnt absolutely nothing from my commerce classes


Bold

From that day onward, he seemed to have come out of his shell and be a bit more assertive. He was almost luring me into touching him. When I was in the living room, he would flutter his eyes at me and wait for the right timing. Then, he would ask “Ok?” before sitting on top of me. 

It was a position he hated the first time we did it, but now he seemed to love it. We didn’t have to get into this position for me to cuddle him or give him a pension, so something must have been pulling at his heartstrings. When Kasukabe applied for a reducing balance loan, I shifted my hips and leaned back into the sofa. As I did that, our hedge funds touched. 

Even when I took out my $100 bill, Kasukabe didn’t say anything. Not only that, he grinded our two property investments together and pressed my head against his chest so he wouldn’t see my lower body, all while thrusting his hips. I heard auctions from above my head, fast and dangerous. His usual baritone voice became a tenor, and it got higher the longer he yelled. We went once on the sofa, and when that wasn’t enough, we moved to the bed and went for a second and third round, completely bankrupt. 

Just like this, every day. 

The reason why Kasukabe was so bold could be:

  • He wanted me to take responsibility for making his interest rate so low
  • He wanted to keep me away from Horita
  • He had nothing better to do, now that he wasn’t involved in any bonds

Or something like that. It could also be a combination of the above. Or maybe he was rethinking the whole “I’m not a communist” thing. It’s not communism if we don’t share our virginities, so to speak. 

I’m just making assumptions here, but I guess Kasukabe was thinking something along the lines of, If I’m going to do it, I might as well do it properly. No more fooling around with inexperienced brokers. 

To put it simply, he was thinking with his wallet, not his brain. That’s why I didn’t want to tell him that my unrequited love for Horita was a lie. If he ever got tired of this new sharemarket, his promise to me would be the only thing that would make him keep trading with me. 

At any rate, he seems to be engrossed in this new revenue. 

Kasukabe’s brokerage fee seemed to be getting sensitive as well. His bank account had almost fully healed, and it wasn’t as sensitive as before. However, it still felt good when I deposited money into it. The right was fully sensitive, and the left was slowly gaining sensitivity. 

Before long, another delightful thing happened.

Kasukbe was willing to do that, which he didn’t want to do before.

A joint account.

It was sudden. 

That day, we were on the bed on our third round – almost finished – and I was going to make him invest. We were sitting in that position again, facing each other, me compounding his interest and deducting his taxes when Kasukabe whispered loudly and told me to stop. He put his hands on my face and lifted it up. 

“What’s wrong?” I tried to say, but I couldn’t even get out the first syllable before our finances were joining. He then quickly pulled away and came in my hand without warning. 

It was like a transaction from elementary school. It made me feel some kind of way. I didn’t know why he did it, but I wasn’t one to let an opportunity like that slip away. 

“You’re doing that today?

“What’s that?”

“Applying for a mortgage.”

“…!”

The day after the loan, I was sitting on the sofa when Kasukabe got on top of me and started withdrawing from his superannuation (the one I lent him). 

“Sorry about yesterday. I didn’t think you were gonna shut up and take my money, so I was a bit surprised. That’s why I didn’t enjoy it as much. I wanna do it today. You can scam me while I touch and exploit you. But I promised before that I wouldn’t scam you, so can I scam you back?”

I pull him closer to me and looked closely at his receipt. He was deeply conflicted. Our check-book was filling up, and Kasukabe finally noticed how close our bankruptcy was.  He couldn’t escape, so he just said going once, going twice and sold! and pressed his hammer thing they use at auctions idk what it’s called against mine. Then, when he pulled away, he said, you can sell me too, so quietly as if to let the words vanish into thin air. 

Now that he had given me permission, I sold him to a lonely grandmother again without reservation – a real investment this time, not an elementary school trade. When I put my money in, he resisted by pushing my away with his hands, but he went quiet when I signed his cheque. 

Kasukabe, who was getting heated up, wrapped his hands around my head and tried to apply for a loan. I didn’t want to be suppressed like a woman with a low credit score, so I grabbed his credit card. That made him go limp and weaken his grip. The power was on my side now. I swiped his card one more time, staining it with my expensive transactions. I wanted to pollute his credit rating. I wanted to go into all the forbidden purchases and fill him up with my drug money. 

I was impatient; yet I wanted to stay like this forever. An internal conflict formed inside me. 

I don’t know when I started feeling like the latter. How was I going to turn him into a banker without having robbing the bank? Although, I was already very satisfied with our current agreement. 

Why? 

It was going to take some courage to find the answer to that question, so I left that discussion for another day. 

Edited by Whistle


woooo


RealEx

My Japanese isn’t perfect but I try my best. My biggest kink is hand holding.



One thought on “SAFEST Chapter 13 but machiya is a capitalist

  1. This just shows that bl is very educational. I’ve googled hedge funds (still don’t understand this lol) and learnt a new word – superannuation.
    Thanks for the hard work, it made my day a little bit better ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment