SAFEST Chapter 10


*NSFW warning but it’s not like a full-on sex scene so i’m not making a separate version for this. it’s basically just a recount of the past few chapters from Kasukabe’s POV so you can skip to the end if you see some dirty things™


Kasukabe – 1

I’ve been living with my friend for four months. I never thought I would end up in this situation, but my friend Machiya is so damn attractive. 

He has straight (lol), tidy hair and skin that looks like it’s never seen the sun. Between his round contours, there are sorrowful eyes, a balanced nose and somewhat plump, symmetrical lips. With all that put together, he got the name of “fleeting beauty” in university. He was still getting a lot of girls, even in university.  Unlike me, who gives special hugs to women, Machiya is a sociable, popular person who provides “healing” for them. 

Despite his popularity, there haven’t been any rumours circulating around about him. He seems to take care of his women well. No love rumours or scandals; a true herbivore.* However, he was so sociable with women that I thought he must have been fooling around behind my back. I, too, was experienced with putting up a front and acting naughty behind the scenes. Although in my case, I was dealing more with quarrels between men than flirting with women. 

We were one and the same. Just with different battle tactics. 

But Machiya was gay, and he was pining over an unrequited lover. 

He was in love with Horita. 

When he told me, I suggested that he give up on Horita, because I knew that they wouldn’t be a match. I didn’t want to interfere with Horita’s dreams, so I told Machiya to give up. I wanted to support Horita’s dream girl and let Machiya down gently. 

One thing led to another, and I ended up moving in with Machiya. It was a lot more pleasant than I expected. He didn’t invite any guys to the house, and we didn’t interfere with each other’s lives. He was even nice enough to help me search for my own apartment. When I was busy with work, he even talked to the real estate agents for me. But in the end we couldn’t find an apartment, and he said he didn’t mind how long I stayed at his place. I felt bad for staying at his place rent-free, so I bought and made all the food. He always just smiled innocently and ate whatever I made him. 

He was being so nice to me, even after I told him to give up on Horita. The guilt welled up inside me. 

As compensation, I told Machiya that I would be willing to do anything else for him. I would listen to his rants when he was stressed, and buy him expensive wine when he didn’t have money. Even if he did drunkenly talk my ear off sometimes. 

But Machia only had one request; for me to hug him, instead of Horita. I accepted without thinking too hard about it. That was the turning point in our relationship – from then on, Machiya started offering to “relieve my urges”. 

Machiya told me to just imagine him as a girl, but no matter how hard I closed my eyes it was hard to think of him as a girl. When he sucked me off it felt good, but I still knew it was a man. Men have higher body temperatures, and are more muscular. His technique was also superb. He was a guy, so he really knew how to work my equipment. Thus, it was hard to think of him as a woman. 

It felt so good, but it was a guy, but it was so damn good, but Machiya was… I kept thinking about all sorts of things. Before I knew it, I had equated “Machiya” with “pleasure”, and I became unable to resist his advances. 

Once in a while, I tried my luck with a woman – but I got a lot more turned on by the thought of Machiya sucking me than by the women herself.

One day, Machiya suggested that we “relieve my urges” on the bed. Unable to fight against my sexual urges, I followed him to the bed, but he kissed me and I got mad at him. But Machiya just innocently asked me what was so bad about a kiss. 

Why? Because I’m not gay.

I would kiss a woman, but I’m not gay so I won’t kiss a man. It seemed obvious to me. 

Machiya didn’t seem to understand. I’ve never fallen in love with a woman – they’re simply for me to release my urges. A kiss is a means to facilitate that. But is it weird to feel conscious about a kiss with a man – with Machiya – even though it’s just a normal part of sex?

He licked me while I was still contemplating it. I became confused, and doubted whether it was ok for a man to do these things. Above all, I knew I wouldn’t get the release I needed if I raised an objection, so I stayed quiet and went along for the ride. 

But Machiya’s love is persistent.

It’s not that I don’t feel anything, and it feels plenty good, but I feel bad for making him do this for free. Machiya is probably experienced at this stuff. He probably likes men that moan. I don’t like silent girls either. To make him feel better, I let out some exaggerated breaths. He might not have heard me, as he didn’t react, so I (even though it was embarrassing) let out a few more hnnnghs. Machiya seemed satisfied with that, and started sucking me. 

The next day, Machiya acted a little strange. He was normally gentle and soft, but his face looked impatient and pained with worry. 

Did something happen? Was it Horita?

In an attempt to cheer him up, I let out a few moans as I did the day before. I wanted to express to him that his love was the best. 

But he bit down on my chest with all his strength. I told him stop because it hurt, but he didn’t. All the while vigorously stroking my cock, I was in heaven and hell at the same time. Machiya suddenly took out his own cock. I was shaken by the pain and the pleasure, but I couldn’t help but look. It was so hard and long. We were about the same thickness, but Machiya won on length. The glans was red and slick with precum, and his shaft was darker towards the bottom. He was totally hairless down there. 

Then I thought: why didn’t I feel disgusted by staring at his dick? It wasn’t even that beautiful, but I couldn’t take my eyes off it. 

He was working his cock with all his might, to the point that it looked like it hurt. He was that turned on. 

Turned on… by me? 

The pain and pleasure heightened my desire to release. When Machiya said I’m coming!, I felt myself about to cum as well. Machiya’s desperate voice sounded so suffocating, yet erotic. He rubbed his cock on my thigh and came while shouting my name. A moment later I felt warm liquid on my thighs, and I came as well. Some of the cum even reached my face. It was disgusting, but I couldn’t move my body. 

I bathed numbindly in the aftermath of the release. I might have passed out for a moment there. When I came to, Machiya was wiping down my body with a towel. The man with fleeting beauty lowered his eyebrows and looked at me with a troubled face.

He was so beautiful. 

I reached out to him with my hands, but a sharp pain on my chest brought me back to my senses. 

What was I doing? 

I let a man cum on me. 

I’m not gay.

I ran out of his room and into mine, locking the door with a padlock. Machiya called to me through the door, but I pretended not to hear him. 

Edited by Whistle


kasukabe is like spaghetti. straight until he gets hot and wet


RealEx

My Japanese isn’t perfect but I try my best. My biggest kink is hand holding.



One thought on “SAFEST Chapter 10

Leave a comment