SAFEST Chapter 8


*NSFW warning. if you don’t want to read dirty things click here for the SFW version


Cold

A brief kiss. 

Nevertheless, Kasukabe’s eyes were wide open with shock. 

“What’s wrong? You look surprised. Was that your first kiss?”

“… no. Well… with you it is!”

Kasukabe glared at me, lifting his thumb to his lip and wiping where I had kissed him. However, he seemed to be still processing the kiss in his head. In other words, his head was saying no, but his dick was saying yes

“Sorry. But lips are a sensitive area, so I thought it would feel good,” I said.

“No, I don’t like kisses.”

“Why?”

“I… I’m not gay.”

Kasukabe, who didn’t expect me to ask him why, was taken aback. 

“I know, but kisses are nothing special to you, right? You kiss your hook-ups all the time, right?”

“There’s nothing special about a kiss with a girl, but it’s different when you do it.”

“Really?

“What?”

“Ok, I got it. I’m only supposed to relieve your urges. There’s no need for kissing. Sorry.”

“…”

“I’m really sorry. I won’t kiss you anymore. Now, shall we continue?”

The reason I said that was because I wanted him to feel a little guilty. My job was to simply relieve his urges. A one-sided favour – completely different from sex, where both people reciprocate. A kiss made both people feel good, so it definitely didn’t fall under the category of “relieving his urges”. 

I was never allowed to receive any pleasure. 

But. 

Was it really ok for just Kasukabe to receive pleasure? Waiting in the living room like a loyal dog*, revelling in pleasure and immorality while I did all the work? 

I wanted to cast that sort of guilt onto him and sow the seeds of doubt in Kasukabe’s mind, so the walls between us would slowly crumble. It would be hard for him to touch me, but he wouldn’t be able to resist me touching him. 

My new plan had begun. 

I tore off his clothes and devoured his ears and chest, but Kasukabe was silent. The only sign of resistance from him was his balled-up fist, but when I flickered my tongue over the veins in his arms he slowly relaxed. 

He was becoming more obedient. But his reactions were no fun. He had no emotion. He was like that last time, too, but that might have been because he was asleep. However, this time, he didn’t even moan once. Apart from his cock, the rest of him was emotionless. 

Pleasuring Kasukabe was like giving a massage to someone who’s not tired at all. They have no need for it, but just let it happen because why not? 

His cock was hard, but there was no feeling in it. He might have just been waiting for a handjob or BJ, or waiting for me to lick him all over. 

It was going to take an overwhelming amount of pleasure to turn Kasukabe into a friend with benefits, and it was going to take a long time. But the feeling of accomplishment and my lust for conquest would make it all worth it. 

Ears, neck, chest, arms, hips. I tasted them all, working his cock at the same time. Every day, I taught him about the erogenous zones on his body. But, like a bad a student, he would only response to my hand on his dick. 

After a few days, Kasukabe started moaning. 

But it was all an act. 

Kasukabe didn’t think I would know, but I did. His moans were completely different from ones you would let out when you were overcome with pleasure, unable to hold it in any longer. He loved when I pleasured him, and this was all just an act for me, who made him feel so good with my tongue and fingers. 

How frustrating. 

Maybe he was faking it because he thought he was good at it. It would be my fault if I let my frustration and impatience about his lack of emotion affect Kasukabe as well. But he had done the thing I hate most – and while I acted like nothing was wrong, I was hurt and annoyed on the inside. 

The next day, I was working on his chest when he let out another emotionless moan. 

Shut up.

I bit down on his nipple. He must have felt the pain, because he immediately stopped his fake moans. 

“Stop, that hurts,” he said, but I ignored him and stroked his cock even faster. The sudden sensation on his cock made Kasukabe forget about the pain. I kept biting until his nipple was red and swollen. Kasukabe was enduring it, at least until he came. 

The groans that came from his pain were much better than his acting. The way short moans escaped his lips to deal with the pain. My sadistic heart fluttered. 

Unable to hold out any longer, my left hand went to my own dick. Kasukabe might have been watching, but I didn’t care. He might have heard my sharp breaths, but I hand didn’ stop. I took out my dick, which was covered in pre-cum, and started stroking it quickly. 

I was too excited and was nearing my limit. Kasukabe’s cock was also rock-hard, and it sounded like he was about to cum. I increased the tempo on my dick and continued to bite. 

“I’m coming,” I shouted. Kasukabe’s body was shaking and my dick was too. 

“K-Kasukabe…”

I climaxed as I said his name, rubbing my cock against his thighs. 

“O-Ohhhh… I’m coming…”

We both came at the same time. This time with a seductive moan. 

We shot rope after rope of cum onto Kasukabe’s body – painting his face, chest and stomach white. It was stunning. 

While I was basking in the afterglow, I looked at Kasukabe’s beautiful body and noticed that there was blood on his chest. I might have bitten too hard. Without saying a word, I got up and got a towel to wipe him down. He was still taking short, sharp breaths, staring at the ceiling. 

When all the cum had been wiped off, I cleaned off the blood with the clean part of the towel. 

When I was finished, Kasukabe just yelled that hurts!, and left to his own room. 

The next day when I woke up, Kasukabe wasn’t there. I didn’t see him for the entire day. I texted him an apology, but he ignored me. He didn’t return the day after, either. 

I hurt him. 

I came onto him too strong (in more than one way).

I regretted everything, but it was already too late. I spent countless sleepless nights wondering if that was the end of our relationship. 

A few days layer, Kasukabe returned. 

He entered my room without so much as a knock, face red and threatening. 

“What did you do to my body?!”

Edited by Whistle


sex with kasukabe is like a paintball game. you’re hot and sweaty, it hurts way more than you expected and everyone is shooting at you


RealEx

My Japanese isn’t perfect but I try my best. My biggest kink is hand holding.



One thought on “SAFEST Chapter 8

Leave a comment