SAFEST Chapter 3


NSFW warning. if you don’t want to read dirty things click here for the SFW version:


Miscalculation

He didn’t react when I touched his chest. I tested his senses by soft licking his chest, but his eyebrows just fluttered, like he had felt something ticklish. Even though he wasn’t reacting to my touch, the feeling of his soft skin and his breathing was so attractive that I was getting hard to the point that it hurt. 

I explored his body with my tongue. 

His toned stomach, his tanned chest, up to his Adam’s apple and his neck. 

And then, I travelled up to his lips. 

My heart was pounding. Unable to resist, I pulled down the sweatpants that I had lent him. I kissed his protruding length. When there were no more places for me to explore, I placed a hand on his boxers and carefully drew out the length of his member. 

The light was still on, illuminating every part of Kasukabe’s body. 

“Delicious.”*

I admired his member, inadvertently letting my excitement escape. He wasn’t hard yet, and his manhood was hidden behind his foreskin, gleaming red. I resisted the urge to put it in my mouth and buried my nose in the hair below it. I took a deep breath; nothing but the scent of my body lotion. I explored that, too, with my tongue. It was shining with my saliva. So dirty. Not wanting to hold off any longer, I dove onto his member. 

His cock was limp and the head tasted salty. I rolled it around in my mouth with my tongue, slowly taking in more and more. Then, I went down to his balls and buried my mouth in them too. That finally got a reaction out of him. I didn’t know whether that was because he felt something or just a reflex, but I kept going. I wanted to see his other hole, but I’d have to fully open his legs, so I gave up on that idea. It would be bad if he woke up now. I wanted him to wake up when he was having the most fun, then pin him down and make myself irresistible. 

After I had had a good taste of his cock, I moved back to his balls.

This time, instead of pleasuring him with my tongue, I stroked him with my mouth. I worked him with the full length of my mouth until his member was slick with saliva; fully hard. I sucked him slowly. I could hear his soft breathing. 

Was he waking up? What would I say if he woke up?

I stopped sucking to think about it when I felt a sudden hand pushing against my head.

Kasukabe’s hand.

He pushed my head so his dick went in further. It was tough, but Kasukabe seemed to like it so I happily complied. I kept sucking, making my mouth tighter. 

“Oh, o-oh, yeah… oh my god… yes… right there, that’s the spot..” 

Kasukabe’s heavy moans turned me on even more. The hand on my head loosened, and I continued to go at my own pace. I felt his balls hitching up, and I wondered if he was coming already. Before long, he shouted, I’m coming!

His thick cum shot into the back of my mouth. I made sure to lick every last drop out from his tip. I wanted to show him how much cum I had collected in my mouth. I raised my head to look up at him, and he looked back at me, horrified. 

“No way,” he muttered, panicking. “I-I thought you were a girl.”

He thought I was a girl, giving him fellatio. Turns out I was just his guy friend. He was probably still half-asleep and mistakenly thought I was a girl, although I was a bit disappointed he didn’t realise that it was me. 

However, he wasn’t just surprised, but disgusted. The post-nut clarity had faded away, and he furrowed his brow knowingly. 

The cum in my mouth tasted bitter as I swallowed. 

“Kasukabe, I…” I tried to say something, but no words would come out. 

I never meant for that to happen. 

I wanted him to smile sweetly, and beg for more. This strategy had worked from experience. But judging from his stiff face, I don’t think I succeeded. 

This was what I was afraid of. Instead of getting a boyfriend, I’d lose a friend. That’s why I had always promised not to make a move on my close friends. The only thing left to do was to ask for his forgiveness. 

I was thinking of what to say when Kasukabe spoke first.

“Machiya, I’ll pretend this never happened. So just forget-”

I couldn’t forget. 

“I’m sorry. It’s all my fault. I was drunk and sleepy, and I messed up. I thought you were my crush, and I wondered why we were sleeping together, in the same bed, and then I thought it would be ok if we, and I… I’m really sorry.”

Kasukabe’s face lightened a shade after listening to my apology. Next, I had to reassure him that I had no feelings towards him. 

“I’m, like, gay, and my crush is straight, so I can never confess to him, and I thought I could control myself, but then I got drunk and this happened, and I’m ashamed of myself.”

I tried to make myself look as sad and regretful as possible, begging for forgiveness with my eyes that were wet with remorse. 

I would never give up sex with Kasukabe.

I wanted to open up that tight body of his. 

“I’m really sorry,” I repeated with my head hung low. Kasukabe gave an unexpected reply.

“Is this guy – your crush – is it someone I know?”

I was completely not expecting that response. I froze, trying to come up with a reply. When I couldn’t reply, Kasukabe gave a bewildered expression and said,

“Is it Horita?”

Edited by Whistle


this chapter got me dead in a ditch

* the original word is ヤバい, which is slang for “awesome, amazing, sick, cool”. idk how to translate when machiya is handling 6 inches of love meat so this is the best i could come up with


RealEx

My Japanese isn’t perfect but I try my best. My biggest kink is hand holding.



2 thoughts on “SAFEST Chapter 3

Leave a comment